EVENTS CALENDAR

image1

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

 Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223


Drop Stitch Knitting

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

 Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223


Needle Felting

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223


Color pooling

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

 Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

 Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223)  

Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223

Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:00 a.m.

Guild at  Richland Library - Sandhills, Makers Room (763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29223